Working Group Infrastructure


Name Designation Organisation Status
Mr Saibal De Independent Consultant Member
Mr Sudhir Hoshing Joint Managing Director IRB Infrastructure Developers Limited Member
Mr S K Chaudhary Chairman & Managing Director IRCON Member
Mr Rakesh Gaur President- Railway Division Kalpataru Power Transmission Ltd. Member
Mr BVJK Sharma Director - Ports Adani Ports and Special Economic Zone Ltd Member
Ms Neerja Singh Director FICCI Member

Copyright © 2016 BRICS Exhibition, All rights reserved | Terms of Service

You are Visitor No. 1,094