Working Group Manufacturing


Mr Naveen Kapur

Mr Naveen Kapur
Executive Director
Classic Auto Tubes Limited - Apollo Group
(View Profile)

Name Designation Organisation Status
Mr Tuhin Mukherjee Managing Director Essel Mining and Industries Ltd. - Aditya Birla Group Member
Mr Chanakya Chaudhary Vice President (Corporate Services) Tata Steel Limited Member
Mr Kartikeya Misra MD and CEO Andhra Pradesh MedTech Zone (AMTZ) Mebmer
Mr Jawahar Reddy Chairperson Andhra Pradesh MedTech Zone (AMTZ) Mebmer
Mr Chetan Bijesure Senior Director FICCI Member

Copyright © 2016 BRICS Exhibition, All rights reserved | Terms of Service

You are Visitor No. 1,094